Cover Reveal

Ember Queen (Ash Princess Trilogy #3) | Laura Sebastian (Cover Reveal)

The ​thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. The cover is finally here!

Book Reviews

Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3) | Holly Black (Cover Reveal)

He will be the destruction of the crown and the ruination of the throne. Power is much easier to acquire than it is to hold onto. Jude learned this lesson when she released her control over the wicked king, Cardan, in exchange for immeasurable power. Now as the exiled mortal Queen of Faerie, Jude is… Continue reading Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3) | Holly Black (Cover Reveal)